4d42233993 · Add Tab5 basic touch example · Updated 2026-08-09 18:27:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?