2dba8e401d · Variation 1: larger fonts and flicker-free slider · Updated 2026-08-01 18:48:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?