a3f6d061e3 · Add hardware power-off and retro prompt selector · Updated 2026-08-02 22:46:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?